Let’s face it, you’re really not much to look at. With a little tidying up you might be better but you just don’t seem to want to take care of yourself. This is harsh, but the best thing about you is your personality. Nonetheless, I can’t just walk away and leave you hanging there. I miss you. I know you want me to spend more nights with you but I usually don’t have time or energy or maybe I have a headache or I just want to go right to sleep.

But enough excuses. I realize now that we are meant to be. Try as I might to ignore it, I need you and you need me. So I’m going to try harder. And meet up with you more often. And maybe spruce you up a bit and make you presentable.

I have some ideas where our relationship should go, but we’re going to have to do this together. So what do you say?

gotyournose, let’s do this.

